zomg so bored ._.
i've called off work @ krogers the last 2 nights... i will again tonight too. i have wed/thur off already, so i actually wont have to work again there until friday.
friday is when davey gets back, and the first night me and josh work together since he's been back as well... go figure >_>;
tim is just being a really big asshole and stuff lately.. like he wants me to quit or something. and seriously, i cant even rly consider quitting, i just gotta make the best of my situation, ya know?
it's like what, i've applied at liek literally at least 10 places and i never get anymore than an initial call.. i dunno what im doing wrong. i mean, i understand the broken parts of my work history or w/e but damn...
anyway, it's not all negative. i have 1400$ in the bank :) i've been saving at least 200 a week fot over a month now.. even when there are things i want, i try to save up with the allowance i give myself. energy drinks are becomming a really ig expense lol
but yea! i was able to buy a new camera. all the pics on my pc are liek at least a year old, and none of them are really focused on me finding a good pic of myself. it was never rly important to me before, i was content ya kno, living in ffxi or w/e. now im all about getting out and having some fun n stuff.
but yea, i got a really small casio camera. i paid 100+15 for it off e-bay. it's used, yea, comes with all the accessories (i hope). e-bay cant rly be trusted sometimes, i've gotten some garbage before.
oh and the reminds me! lol. i got my noobstore stuff in the mail yesterday. actually wearing the shirt atm. the hat doesnt look all too great on my atm, kinda doesnt match with my glasses. i just gotta work it into my wardrobe basically >_> lolz.
ummm.... anymore im like really motivated to get into college like asap. i almost have a comfortable enough amount in the bank for where i'll call the bank. ya know, once i work all the out.. there's nothing rly in my way from talking to ohio state and stuff. yea, i heard it was pretty tough to get in anymore tho. if i cant get a basic job....
so yea, mebee columbus state or something.
anyways, seriously. i'll write often. soon i'll be able to like... mebee post a pic of myself everyday or something lawl
-peace
No comments:
Post a Comment