yikes. I don't even have a title for tonight yet. Or an objective. Or even a clear path of where I'm going with this, I just felt like it would be a good night to write.
Maybe my problem is that I know people are interested in seeing how I feel about events and that they will be reading this now and that I share my super intimate thoughts! God I really don't want to start another blog on another site. it's so exciting to have it all in one place when I go back over everything. Another solution I guess is flooding the blog everyday with nonsense. That way I get everything out, but who would really care enough to read loads and loads of things that I write?
blehs. I gotta be cool. relaxed. Get hip, and get back on track. take a back seat, or hitchhike. take a long, long ride on my motorbike.. until i'm ready..
rawr. So I really don't understand what is going on with my stomach right now. It just feels like it is fluxuating so much lately. Maybe it's just all in my mind. I mean, my eating habits are weird. I have been eating entirely too much weekdays when I use my swipes at the buffet. But I don't eat too much more than that. Then over the weekends, I don't really eat much either. I drink enough, pop, sure. I don't know. I mean, I've never been especially healthy, I've always just ate when I was hungry, and I've stayed skinny. It's like I'm getting old or something. I need to exercise more? Maybe I should even look up a routine or plan or diet or something.
I want to comment on saturday night. I want to talk about Skakura (i think that's how her name is spelled? show's how concerned I am right?). Talk about lunch. talk about dinner. How I feel about what Kara has been doing lately (what is the deal with that for real?). When have I ever kept that kind of stuff bottled up before? ahhhhhhhhh. time to find another website =(
don't like my women single, I like my chicks in twos.
No comments:
Post a Comment