Monday, August 20, 2007

what cracks me up!

blah~!

A long december and theres reason to believe
Maybe this year will be better than the last
I cant remember the last thing that you said as you were leaven
Now the days go by so fast
And its one more day up in the canyons
And its one more night in hollywood
If you think that I could be forgiven...i wish you would
The smell of hospitals in winter
And the feeling that its all a lot of oysters, but no pearls
All at once you look across a crowded room
To see the way that light attaches to a girl
And its one more day up in the canyons
And its one more night in hollywood
If you think you might come to california...i think you should
Drove up to hillside manor sometime after two a.m.
And talked a little while about the year
I guess the winter makes you laugh a little slower,
Makes you talk a little lower about the things you could not show her
And its been a long december and theres reason to believe
Maybe this year will be better than the last
I cant remember all the times I tried to tell myself
To hold on to these moments as they pass
And its one more day up in the canyon
And its one more night in hollywood
Its been so long since Ive seen the ocean...i guess I should

so work is fine. nothing to dread at all, it's not difficult. the people are pretty nice, all a lot older than me, but that's fine. i know why im working, and im working for it. im not trying to have a party at work everyday, so life is fine.

im also moving lots of things into my new apartment. can you believe im paying to live there right now and im still sleeping here on this broke ass couch?

wanna take a wild guess why?

fucking ffxi. (yay emotion!) stupid jami cant even play a toon w/o running into the ground.. and tbh i get lonely at nights w/o anyone to talk to. so i tried to take it really slow...

fucking ffxi.

i just want something to do every once in awhile, people to talk at when i get lonely, not even rly care about drops, just have some fun.

then i met anna ._.

and the past few weeks every waking moment that i have free has been trying to hang out w/ her. it was cool, we were talking on MSN, like talking, like vent. she's from britain, it was great fun. nothing serious of course, i cant quite be bothered with that non-sense :p

but yea, her friend started playing the day before yesterday, he was off two months.

she dropped me just like that =/

i hate ffxi... now i feel even worse and i wasted the entire last few weeks lol

oh well, sky tomoz, i did lots of ls events, so perhaps jar will bless me >_>

stupid emotes are all over my writing again.. that really turns girls off when i talk to them like on CL or w/e!

anyway.. i really just felt like posting. anna has me feeling shit today. so.. cheers! until next time i get emo.

oh hey, i got my insurance cards in the mail today, i can go break my leg now! now i just need that car stuff and that eileen stuff and im like... back in good shape lol

i did ask the guy about my title again today when i paid my car. aparently they had sent it to atlantic beach and just left it on my old doorstep....

blah! its midnight! i got work in a few hours;; stoopit 1st shift.

No comments: